Baring My Soul Upcoming Milestone Anniversary June 18, 2017 | 2016 Book Release Archives

I cannot believe it has been a year (June 18, 2016) since the release of my first book, “Baring My Soul,” A Collection of Poetic Literature, Inspirational Articles, and Short Stories. I am grateful that God blessed me with the opportunity to share with the world. I hope and pray my words will bless and inspire others around the globe for many years to come. Help me celebrate by ordering your autographed copy!

To help me celebrate, order your autographed copy today for $25.00 USD + $8.00 Shipping Fee = $33.00. Click the Pic & Pay using PayPal.  We ship anywhere in the USA! (Offer Expired)

SHELBY COUNTY, TN RESIDENTS ONLY CLICK & PAY HERE (NO SHIPPING FEE) $25.00 Total Cost! Pick up your book at the Elevation Book Expo at the Cordova Branch Library in Cordova, TN on Saturday, June 17th! 2 PM – 4:30 PM! (Offer Expired)

Visit my website at yvonnejames.com for additional information on Baring My Soul!

God Bless You!


 TODAY IS THE BIG DAY! Yesterday, to commemorate this milestone, I went to the dance. With one of my daughter’s, granddaughter’s, and grandson by my side – I felt like Cinderella getting ready for the ball.  It is the First Year Anniversary of the Release of my book ‘Baring My Soul!’ And, I took my party to the Elevation Book Expo in Cordova, TN sponsored by the Spartan City Poetry Club!

PICTORIAL FROM ELEVATION BOOK EXPO

JUNE 17, 2016: 

Thanks Guys for being a part of my history – Year Two!

 


ARCHIVES JUNE 2016: 

Thanks Guys for being a part of my history from Day One, Ground Zero!

To Promote My Book Release, I Embarked Upon a Social Media Campaign 12-Day Count Down to the “Book Release Party of the Year!” Here is the video from day one!

 

 

About yvonnejamesblog

YVONNE JAMES, MINISTER OF THE GOSPEL, CHRISTIAN INSPIRATIONAL BLOGGER, POET AND NOVELIST
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

